Entries are open for the 2023 South Holland Business Awards

Entries are open for the 2023 South Holland Business Awards

Entries are now open for the South Holland Business Awards, an awards ceremony that celebrate and recognise the outstanding achievements and the very best in business across the South Holland business community.

Taking place on 9th November 2023 at Springfields Conference and Events Centre in Spalding, businesses in all sectors across South Holland are being encouraged to share their successes by entering the awards across eight different categories before 1st September.

The awards are free to enter, businesses can enter more than one category and you don’t have to be a member of the Chamber to apply.

The categories up for nomination are:

• Business of the Year
• Business Innovation of the Year
• Business Person of the Year
• Excellence in Customer Care
• Food, Drink and Farming Business of the Year
• Small Business of the Year
• Supporting the Community
• Young Achiever of the Year

Charlotte Watson, Deputy Chief Executive of Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce, said: “After the huge success of last years awards where we nearly doubled in size, we are so excited to be back again in November.

“These awards are a fantastic platform to promote your business, invite your clients and customers to or even a team outing, either way a great evening celebrating business in South Holland.”

To enter your business or an employee, please visit the awards website to fill out your application form which can be seen here.

For any further information on the awards or sponsorship, contact the events team at Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce on 01522 523333 or email at events@lincs-chamber.co.uk.

Share this news story:

Other News

Reuseabox to go ‘Blue for Beaumond House’ in June: WIN a Luxury Hamper

Reuseabox has announced its 'Blue for Beaumond House' campaign for June.

Read More
Stirlin welcomes three new members to their team!

Stirlin is excited to announce the expansion of our team with the addition of three new members: Kala Maxwell, Eddie Robinson...

Read More

Join our ever-growing membership base

Become a member
Our Patrons