Good luck at the Awards!

Good luck at the Awards!

The 21 finalists now go on to compete in 7 categories at the awards taking place on the 1st February 2024, with Willmott Dixon announced as headline sponsor. The awards’ categories range from ‘Development Project (UNDER £5million)’ and ‘Development Project (OVER £5million)’ to ‘Apprentice/Young Achiever of the Year’ and ‘Architecture/Design Consultant of the Year’.

The Greater Lincolnshire Construction & Property Awards champion the very best of the county’s construction and property industry, celebrating innovation, best practice and support for industry in Lincolnshire.

Héloïse Evans, Head of Marketing, Communications, Policy and Events at the Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce said:

“This impressive list of finalists highlights the innovation and excellence thriving across the construction & property industry in Greater Lincolnshire.

“On behalf of myself and the Chamber, we’d like to thank each and every business who took the time to apply and also all of our sponsors who have supported the awards. We look forward to celebrating with you all at the award ceremony.

“We wish the finalists the very best of luck.”

The finalists are as follows:

Jess Melton – Simons Design

Justin Sturgess – Nave Plumbing & Heating

Connor Penlington – Waldeck Consulting

Liam Flower – Lindum Group

Alex Wilding – Starglaze windows and Conservatories Ltd

Katie Nesbitt – Kier Design and Business Services

BSP Consulting

Longhurst Group

Lincolnshire County Council

Studio Map Limited

Lincolnshire Co-op


Viridis Building Services

Clarke Group Construction Ltd

Seagate Homes

Simons Design

Architectural Imaging Solutions

Waldeck Consulting

YMD Boon Ltd

For further information about the awards, visit

Share this news story:

Other News

Reuseabox to go ‘Blue for Beaumond House’ in June: WIN a Luxury Hamper

Reuseabox has announced its 'Blue for Beaumond House' campaign for June.

Read More
Stirlin welcomes three new members to their team!

Stirlin is excited to announce the expansion of our team with the addition of three new members: Kala Maxwell, Eddie Robinson...

Read More

Join our ever-growing membership base

Become a member
Our Patrons